Concerned Catholics Canberra Goulburn was established in April 2017 in response to concerns arising from the Royal Commission into Institutional Responses to Child Sex Abuse


Founding Working Committee

  • John Warhurst, Chair

  • Kevin Vassarotti, Treasurer

  • Mark Metherell, media

  • Robyn Beetham

  • Judith Bongiorno

  • Paul Collins

  • Kym Duggan

  • Marilyn Hatton

  • Ann-mari Jordens

  • Monica Phelan

  • Rod Page

  • Susan Page

  • Joan Warhurst

Working Groups

  • Diocesan Pastoral Council

  • Participation of Women

  • Future Church: Vision and Structure